By / 29th June, 2017 / Uncategorized / Off

SUMMER FUN

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here are just a few ideas:

  • Leogland Windsor - https://www.legoland.co.uk/
  • The Lookout Discovery Centre - https://www.bracknell-forest.gov.uk/leisure-services/look-out-discovery-centre
  • Beale Park - http://www.bealepark.org.uk/
  • Odds Farm - http://www.oddsfarm.co.uk/
  • Bucklebury Farm - http://www.buckleburyfarmpark.co.uk/
  • Wellington Courty Park - https://wellington-country-park.co.uk/
  • Dinton Pastures - http://www.dinton-pastures.co.uk/
  • Milestone Museum - https://hampshireculturaltrust.org.uk/milestones-museum
  • Reading Museum - http://www.readingmuseum.org.uk/
  • Berkshire Museum of Aviation - http://www.aviationmuseumguide.co.uk/guide_south_east.php
  • Merl (Museum of local farming, lots of hands on for kids) - https://www.reading.ac.uk/TheMERL
  • Atom Trampoline Park - http://www.atomtrampolinepark.co.uk/
  • Red Kangaroo Trampoline Park - https://www.redkangaroo.co.uk/?gclid=CKb2srPo4tQCFYa77QodNyYPyA
  • Windsor Castle - https://www.viator.com/London-attractions/Windsor-Castle-tours-tickets/d737-a92?pref=02